GR-A33AS(SK) | Grey
GR-A33AS(SK) | Grey
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, GR-A33AS(SK) | Grey
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, GR-A33AS(SK) | Grey

3D Modal View

Toshiba Refrigerator 2 Door 8.13 Cu Ft 230L Metallic Grey

Regular price
2,499 SR
Sale price
2,499 SR
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

The Toshiba GR-A33AS Refrigerator has all you need in one neat compact package. It’s great for a small family or even if you’re looking for an overspill. It holds over 230 liters of space across 3 shelves that give you plenty of room for taller items or bulky joints of meat. The HYBRID BIO Deodorizer helps to restrain bacteria-growth and ensures that your food fresh for a longer period of time. The Inverter technology ensures it is energy efficient, which basically means that it’s going to be very cheap to run.

<h2>INVERTER TECHNOLOGY </h2><p>Saving energy is at the heart of Toshiba’s ethic. And when it comes to temperature, precision and consistency are key to freshness and longevity. Toshiba's Inverter Technology delivers the highest accuracy in temperature, taking into consideration factors such as usage patterns and loaded capacity. This helps not only maximize efficiency, but it also saves energy and minimizes food waste. </p>

INVERTER-TECHNOLOGY

<h2>HYBRID BIO DEODORIZER </h2><p>Toshiba’s HYBRID BIO Deodorizer emits two catalysts, SN type + AG and A type, which help to decompose different odors and keep your food fresh and safe. The natural Silver (Ag) agent is also present in the Hybrid Bio Deodorizer to curb bacteria growth in the refrigerator. </p>

HYBRID-BIO-DEODORIZER D

<h2>ADJUSTABLE DOOR POCKET </h2><p>Thanks to Toshiba's Adjustable Door Pocket innovation, you can rearrange your door boxes and pockets according to your needs, making for a more customized refrigerator experience.</p>

ADJUSTABLE-DOOR-POCKET

GR-A33AS(SK) | Grey
GR-A33AS(SK) | Grey

3D Modal View

ثلّاجة توشيبا بابين 8.13 قدم مكعّب بسعة 230 لتر - باللون الرمادي

2,299 SR
2,299 SR
2,649 SR
 

تحتوي ثلّاجة GR-A33AS من توشيبا على كل ما تحتاج إليه في مجموعة مدمجة أنيقة واحدة. إنّها الثلّاجة المثاليّة لعائلة صغيرة أو حتى إذا كنت تبحث عن مساحة إضافيّة. تحتوي على أكثر من 230 لتر من المساحة عبر 3 أرفف توفّر لك مساحة كبيرة للأغراض الطويلة أو القطع الكبيرة من اللحوم. يساعد مزيل الروائح HYBRID BIO على منع نمو البكتيريا ويضمن أن يبقى طعامك طازجاً لفترة أطول من الوقت. تضمن تقنيّة العاكس فعاليّةً كبيرة من حيث الطاقة، ممّا يعني أنّ تشغيلها لن يكلفك شيئاً!

<h2>INVERTER TECHNOLOGY </h2><p>توفير الطاقة هو أقصى أولوياتنا في توشيبا. عندما يتعلق الأمر بدرجة الحرارة، فإن الدقة والاتساق هما مفتاح النضارة وطول العمر. توفر تقنية العاكس من توشيبا أعلى دقة في درجة الحرارة، مع مراعاة عوامل مثل أنماط الاستخدام وسعة التحميل. وهذا لا يساعد فقط على زيادة الكفاءة، ولكنه يوفر أيضًا الطاقة ويقلل من فضلات الطعام. </p>

INVERTER-TECHNOLOGY

<h2>DUO HYBRID DEODORIZER </h2><p>يصدر مزيل الروائح الحيوي الهجين من توشيبا حافزين من نوع SN +AG ونوع A يساعدان على إزالة الروائح المختلفة غير المرغوب فيها والحفاظ على طعامك طازجاً وصحياً. كما يوجد عامل الفضة الطبيعي (Ag) في مزيل الروائح الحيوي الهجين للحد من نمو البكتيريا في الثلاجة. </p>

HYBRID-BIO-DEODORIZER D

<h2>ADJUSTABLE DOOR POCKET </h2><p>بفضل ابتكار رفوف الباب القابلة للتعديل من توشيبا، يمكنك إعادة ترتيب أدراج ورفوف الباب وفقًا لاحتياجاتك، مما يجعل تجربة استخدام الثلاجة أكثر تخصيصًا حسب رغبتك.</p>

ADJUSTABLE-DOOR-POCKET