Yoga Slim 7 Silver
Yoga Slim 7 Silver-1
Yoga Slim 7 Silver-2
Yoga Slim 7 Silver-3
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Yoga Slim 7 Silver
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Yoga Slim 7 Silver-1
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Yoga Slim 7 Silver-2
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Yoga Slim 7 Silver-3

3D Modal View

Lenovo 2-in-1 Laptop Yoga Slim 7 Pro 14-Inch OLED Intel Core i7 16GB RAM 1TB SSD Windows 11 Silver

Regular price
5,349 SR
Sale price
5,349 SR
Regular price
5,749 SR
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Get things done fast with the 14” Yoga Slim 7i Pro, featuring the Intel® Evo™ platform’s perfect combination of responsiveness, long-lasting battery life, and stunning visuals. AI-optimized performance adapts to your needs, and best-in-class connectivity combines with incredible battery life to ensure you never fall behind.

Featuring premium aluminum, the Yoga Slim 7i Pro is available in classic Slate Grey and Light Silver. Introducing Intel® Evo™, integrating the boundary-breaking performance of 11th Gen Intel® Core™ processors and Intel® Iris® Xe graphics. Optimized with machine-learning technologies, the Yoga Slim 7i Pro offers ultra-responsive, intuitive performance combined with the lightning-fast Gigabit speeds of Intel Wi-Fi 6 and a Thunderbolt™ 4 port for speedy transfers and charging.

Enjoy stunning 2.8K clarity on a 14” display that’s 91% screen and 90Hz refresh rate cuts lag when streaming or gaming. Add in the powerful sound of Dolby Atmos-optimized stereo speakers for intense, immersive audiovisuals.

Yoga Slim 7 Silver
Yoga Slim 7 Silver-1
Yoga Slim 7 Silver-2
Yoga Slim 7 Silver-3

3D Modal View

لابتوب لينوفو يوجا نحيف 7 برو - 2 في 1 - 14 بوصة - انتل كور اي 7 - رام 16 جيجابايت - سعة تخزين 1TB إس إس دي ويندوز 11 - فضي

5,349 SR
5,349 SR
5,749 SR
 

أنجز المهام بسرعة باستخدام Yoga Slim 7i Pro مقاس 14 بوصة ، الذي يتميز بمزيج مثالي لمنصة Intel® Evo ™ يجمع بين الاستجابة وعمر البطارية طويل الأمد والمرئيات المذهلة. يتكيف الأداء المُحسَّن بالذكاء الاصطناعي مع احتياجاتك، ويجمع أفضل اتصال في فئته مع عمر بطارية مذهل لضمان عدم تخلفك عن الركب أبدًا.

يتميز Yoga Slim 7i Pro بألمنيوم ممتاز، وهو متوفر باللون الرمادي الكلاسيكي والفضي الفاتح. تقديم Intel® Evo ™ ، الذي يدمج الأداء الفائق للحدود لمعالجات Intel® Core ™ من الجيل الحادي عشر ورسومات. Intel® Iris® Xe يوفر Yoga Slim 7i Pro ، المُحسَّن بتقنيات التعلم الآلي ، أداءً فائق الاستجابة وبديهيًا مقترنًا بسرعات جيجابت فائقة السرعة من Intel® Wi-Fi 6 ومنفذ Thunderbolt ™ 4 لعمليات النقل والشحن السريعة.

استمتع بوضوح مذهل 2.8K على شاشة مقاس 14 بوصة وشاشة 91٪ ومعدل تحديث 90 هرتز يقلل من التأخير عند البث أو اللعب. أضف الصوت القوي لمكبرات الصوت الستيريو المحسّنة من Dolby Atmos للحصول على صوتيات بصرية مكثفة وغامرة.