X571GT-BQ185T-1
X571GT-BQ185T-3
X571GT-BQ185T-2
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, X571GT-BQ185T-1
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, X571GT-BQ185T-3
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, X571GT-BQ185T-2

3D Modal View

Asus X571GT Laptop 15.6 Inch Core i5-9300H NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650 8GB RAM 512SSD DOS Black

Regular price
2,899 SR
Sale price
2,899 SR
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Go beyond productivity and entertainment

ASUS X571 is powered by a choice of Intel processors to give you smooth and responsive computing performance. With NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1650 discrete graphics, 8GB RAM, and DOS ( Without OS), ASUS X571 is an ideal daily computing platform.

X571GT-BQ185T

Designed for productivity and entertainment

ASUS X571 is powered by up to a 9th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor with 8GB RAM, and NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1650 graphics. It’s perfect for daily computing and entertainment, including light gaming and video editing.

X571GT-BQ185T 1

Less heat, more power

Heat is the enemy of performance. ASUS X571 stays cool at all times with its highly efficient dual-fan cooling system that incorporates two heat pipes. Even though ASUS X571 is more powerful than ever, this advanced cooling design ensures that it stays cool for maximum performance, anytime and anywhere.

X571GT-BQ185T 3

Extreme immersion on an ultrafast display

The new NanoEdge design has an even thinner 7.4mm side bezel for extreme immersion in a much more compact package. ASUS X571 features an IPS-level panel with up to an ultrafast 120Hz refresh rate for supersmooth gameplay with minimal motion blur. A 100% sRGB color gamut and wide-view angles ensure vivid and consistent colors, even when you’re viewing it from extreme positions.

X571GT-BQ185T 4

Faster and easier connections

The reversible USB Type-C™ (USB-C™) port makes connecting devices much easier; and gives you superfast USB 3.1 Gen 1 speeds of up to 5Gbps so you can transfer a 2GB movie to a USB drive in less than 3.2 seconds! Also, carries the standard USB 3.0 Type-A and USB 2.0 ports to ensure compatibility with all your USB devices. ASUS X571 has additional connectivity options including HDMI output for external displays, a 3-in-1 SD/SDHC/SDXC card reader, and an RJ45 Ethernet port. There’s also superfast Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) for triple the speeds of 802.11ac to supercharge your online experience.

X571GT-BQ185T 5

Immersive Harman Kardon audio

To create the next generation of ASUS SonicMaster audio technology, the ASUS Golden Ear team worked with renowned home and automotive audio experts Harman Kardon. The results are astonishing. A tailored mix of superior hardware — including smart amplifier technology that delivers louder sound with no distortion — and cleverly designed software ensure that ASUS X571 gives you the ultimate audio experience.

X571GT-BQ185T 6

X571GT-BQ185T-1
X571GT-BQ185T-3
X571GT-BQ185T-2

3D Modal View

لاب توب أسوس X571GT ، انتل كور آي 5، 15.6 بوصة ، نفيديا جي فورس جي تي إكس 1650 8 جيجا رام 512 SSD جيجا DOS أسود

2,899 SR
2,899 SR
 

تجاوز حدود الإنتاجية والترفيه

يتم تشغيل ASUS X571 من خلال مجموعة من معالجات Intel لمنحك أداء حوسبة سلس وسريع الاستجابة. مع بطاقة رسومات منفصلة تصل إلى NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1650 ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي تصل 8 جيجابايت ، ونظام DOS ، يُعد ASUS X571 منصة حوسبة يومية مثالية.

X571GT-BQ185T

مصمم للإنتاجية والترفيه

ASUS X571 مدعوم بمعالج يصل إلى Intel® Core™ i5 من الجيل التاسع مع ذاكرة وصول عشوائي تصل 8 جيجا بايت وبطاقة جرافيكس تصل الى NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1650. إنه مثالي للحوسبة اليومية والترفيه ، بما في ذلك الألعاب الخفيفة وتحرير الفيديو.

X571GT-BQ185T 1

حرارة أقل ، طاقة أكبر

الحرارة هي عدو الأداء. يظل ASUS X571 باردًا في جميع الأوقات مع نظام التبريد عالي الكفاءة ثنائي المروحة الذي يشتمل على أنبوبين حراريين. على الرغم من أن ASUS X571 أقوى من أي وقت مضى ، فإن تصميم التبريد المتقدم هذا يضمن بقاءه باردًا للحصول على أقصى أداء ، في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

X571GT-BQ185T 3

انغمار فائق على شاشة سريعة

يتميز تصميم NanoEdge الجديد بإطار جانبي أنحف مقاس 7.4 مم للانغماس في أصغر حجمًا. يتميز ASUS X571 بلوحة IPS-level مع معدل تحديث فائق السرعة يصل إلى 120 هرتز للعب فائق السلاسة بأقل ضبابية حركة. يضمن التدرج اللوني sRGB بنسبة 100٪ وزوايا الرؤية الواسعة ألوانًا زاهية ومتسقة ، حتى عند مشاهدتها من أقصى المواضع.

X571GT-BQ185T 4

اتصالات أسرع وأسهل

منفذ USB Type-C™ (USB-C™) القابل للعكس يجعل توصيل الأجهزة أسهل بكثير ؛ ويمنحك سرعات USB 3.1 Gen 1 فائقة السرعة تصل إلى 5 جيجابت في الثانية حتى تتمكن من نقل فيلم بحجم 2 جيجابايت إلى محرك أقراص USB في أقل من 3.2 ثانية! أيضًا ، يحمل منافذ USB 3.0 Type-A و USB 2.0 القياسية لضمان التوافق مع جميع أجهزة USB الخاصة بك. يحتوي ASUS X571 على خيارات توصيل إضافية بما في ذلك HDMI للشاشات الخارجية ، وقارئ بطاقات SD / SDHC / SDXC 3 في 1 ، ومنفذ RJ45 Ethernet. هناك أيضًا شبكة Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) فائقة السرعة لمضاعفة سرعات 802.11ac ثلاث مرات لتعزيز تجربتك على الإنترنت.

X571GT-BQ185T 5

صوت هارمان كاردون الغامر

لإنشاء الجيل الجديد من تكنولوجيا الصوت ASUS SonicMaster ، عمل فريق ASUS Golden Ear مع خبراء الصوت المشهورين Harman Kardon. كانت النتائج مذهلة. مزيج مصمم خصيصًا من الأجهزة الفائقة - بما في ذلك تقنية مكبر الصوت الذكي التي توفر صوتًا أعلى بدون تشويه - والبرامج المصممة بذكاء تضمن أن ASUS X571 يمنحك تجربة صوتية رائعة.

X571GT-BQ185T 6