X415JP-EB245W
X415JP-EB245W-2
X415JP-EB245W-3
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, X415JP-EB245W
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, X415JP-EB245W-2
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, X415JP-EB245W-3

3D Modal View

Asus X415JP Laptop 14 Inch Intel Core i7-1065G7 8GB RAM 512SSD Windows 11 Transparent Silver

Regular price
3,199 SR
Sale price
3,199 SR
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Easy portability. Effortless productivity.

Whether for work or play, ASUS X415 is the entry-level laptop that delivers powerful performance and immersive visuals. Its NanoEdge display boasts wide 178° viewing angles and a matte anti-glare coating for a truly engaging experience. Inside, it’s powered by up to an Intel® Core™ i7 processor with 16 GB 2400MHz RAM, and NVIDIA® MX330 discrete graphics. A dual-storage design with up to a 1 TB PCIe® SSD and a 1 TB HDD gives you the perfect combination of large storage capacity and fast data read / write speeds. There’s also Intel® Optane™ memory support1 to help speed things up even more.

X415JP-EB245W

Fast and efficient

With up to an Intel® Core™ i7 processor and NVIDIA® MX330 discrete graphics. ASUS X415 helps you get things done swiftly and efficiently.

X415JP-EB245W-1

Store more, do more

ASUS X415 has a dual storage design to give you the benefits of superfast data performance and a large storage capacity. Install apps on the SSD for quicker response and loading times, and use the HDD to store large files such as movies, music libraries, and photo albums. ASUS X415 also supports Intel® Optane™ memory1 technology so apps load faster and multitasking feels smoother.

X415JP-EB245W-2

Get a wider view of the world

The NanoEdge display gives ASUS X415 a vast screen area for an immersive viewing experience for work and play. Its wide-view FHD panel features an anti-glare coating to reduce unwanted distractions from irritating glare and reflections, so you can truly focus on what’s in front of you.

X415JP-EB245W-3

Empower your dynamic lifestyle!

With an overall weight of just 1.5 kg2, the extremely portable ASUS X415 is the lightweight laptop that keeps up with your fast-paced lifestyle. It looks good, too, with its Transparent Silver or Slate Grey finish.

X415JP-EB245W-4

Just touch to log in!

Accessing ASUS X415 has never been easier or more secure! With the built-in fingerprint sensor3 in the touchpad and Windows Hello, there’s no need to type in your password every time — all you need is a single touch!

X415JP-EB245W-5

X415JP-EB245W
X415JP-EB245W-2
X415JP-EB245W-3

3D Modal View

لاب توب اسوس موديل X415JP - 14 بوصة انتل كورi7-1065G7 رامات 8 جيجا ومساحة 512 ويندوز 11 باللون الفضي الشفاف

3,199 SR
3,199 SR
 

سهولة الحمل. عمل بدون مجهود.

سواء للعمل أو اللعب، فإن لاب توب اسوس X415 هو الكمبيوتر المحمول للمبتدئين الذي يقدم أداءً قويًا ومرئيات غامرة. تتميز شاشة النانو إيدج بزوايا رؤية واسعة تبلغ 178 درجة وطلاء غير لامع مضاد للوهج لتجربة تفاعلية حقيقية. أما من الداخل، فيتم تشغيله بواسطة معالج يصل إلى انتل كورi7 مع ذاكرة وصول عشوائي تبلغ 16 جيجابايت بسرعة 2400 ميجاهرتز وكارت رسومات منفصل نيفيديا MX330. تصميم التخزين المزدوج مع ما يصل إلى مساحة 1 تيرابايت منفذ الملحقات الإضافية السريع لمحرك SSD و1 تيرابايت مساحة القرص الصلب HDD ليمنحك مزيجًا مثاليًا من سعة التخزين الكبيرة وسرعات قراءة / كتابة البيانات السريعة. وهناك أيضًا دعم ذاكرة بتقنية انتل اوبتين للمساعدة في تسريع الأمور بشكل أكبر.

X415JP-EB245W

سريع وفعال

مع ما يصل إلى معالج انتل كورi7 وبطاقة رسومات منفصلة نيفيديا MX330يساعدك أسوس X415على إنجاز المهام بسرعة وكفاءة.

X415JP-EB245W-1

تخزين المزيد والقيام بالمزيد

يتميز أسوس X415 بتصميم تخزين مزدوج ليمنحك مزايا أداء البيانات فائق السرعة وسعة التخزين الكبيرة. قم بتثبيت التطبيقات على محرك SSD للاستجابة السريعة وأوقات التحميل، واستخدم محرك SSD لتخزين الملفات الكبيرة مثل الأفلام ومكتبات الموسيقى وألبومات الصور. كما يدعم أسوس X415 تقنية الذاكرة انتل اوبتين بحيث يتم تحميل التطبيقات بشكل أسرع ويكون القيام بالمهام المتعددة أكثر سلاسة.

X415JP-EB245W-2

احصل على رؤية أوسع للعالم

تمنح شاشة النانو إيدج أسوس X415 مساحة شاشة واسعة لتجربة مشاهدة غامرة للعمل واللعب. ويتميز بلوحة FHD ذات رؤية واسعة بطبقة مقاومة للتوهج لتقليل الانحرافات غير المرغوب فيها عن التوهج والانعكاسات المزعجة، بحيث يمكنك التركيز حقًا على ما هو أمامك.

X415JP-EB245W-3

قم بتمكين أسلوب حياتك الديناميكي!

بوزن إجمالي يبلغ 1.5 كجم 2 فقط، يعتبر جهاز أسوس X415 المحمول للغاية هو الكمبيوتر المحمول خفيف الوزن الذي يتماشى مع نمط حياتك سريع الخطى. ويتمتع أيضًا بمظهر جيد، بلونه الفضي الشفاف أو الرمادي الداكن.

X415JP-EB245W-4

فقط المسه لتسجيل الدخول!

لم يكن الولوج إلى أسوس X415 أسهل أو أكثر أمانًا من قبل! مع مستشعر بصمة الإصبع المدمج في لوحة اللمس وشاشة ترحيب الويندوز، ليست هناك حاجة لكتابة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك في كل مرة - كل ما تحتاجه هو لمسة واحدة!

X415JP-EB245W-5