TP401MA-EC423TS
TP401MA-EC423TS-1
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, TP401MA-EC423TS
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, TP401MA-EC423TS-1

3D Modal View

Asus VivoBook Flip Touch TP401MA 14 inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 128GB SSD Windows 10 Grey

Regular price
1,699 SR
Sale price
1,699 SR
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

ASUS VivoBook Flip 14 is the slimmest and lightest 14-inch model in the ASUS VivoBook Flip range. It has an incredibly slim 15.4mm profile, and features the ASUS NanoEdge ultra-narrow display bezel that enables it to fit 14-inch display into a chassis of an average 13-inch laptop. It's powered by up to an Intel processor for the performance required for daily multitasking and entertainment.

Fitting a 14-inch Full HD display into a 13-inch frame wasn't easy – but the ultraslim bezel of the NanoEdge display makes it possible. With its 8mm NanoEdge design, VivoBook Flip 14 features an incredible 74.3% screen-to-body ratio for an immersive viewing experience. VivoBook Flip 14 is designed for the ultimate touch experience, and detects the subtlest movements of your fingertips.

VivoBook Flip 14 has a 360° multi-gear hinge with a stepless action to give you the freedom to use it anyway you like. Do your work in Laptop mode, then flip into Tent mode and share ideas with colleagues. Use VivoBook Flip 14 as a stylish laptop, a handy tablet, or anything in between.

TP401MA-EC423TS
TP401MA-EC423TS-1

3D Modal View

لاب توب اسوس فيفو بوك فليب تاتش طراز TP401MA 14 بوصة انتل سيليرون 4 جيجا بايت رام 128 جيجا بايت اس اس دي ويندوز 10 رمادي

1,269 SR
1,269 SR
1,699 SR
 

اسوس فيفو بوك فليب 14 هو أنحف وأخف طراز مقاس 14 بوصة في مجموعة اسوس فيفو بوك فليب. يتميز بتصميم نحيف للغاية يبلغ 15.4 ملم، ويتميز بإطار شاشة اسوس نانو ايدج فائق النحافة الذي يمكّنه من وضع شاشة مقاس 14 بوصة في هيكل جهاز كمبيوتر محمول بحجم 13 بوصة. إنه مدعوم بمعالج انتل بنتيوم للحصول على الأداء المطلوب للمهام المتعددة والترفيه يوميًا.

.

لم يكن اختراع تركيبة شاشة فول اتش دي مقاس 14 بوصة في إطار مقاس 13 بوصة أمرًا سهلاً - ولكن الإطار الفائق النحافة لشاشة نانو ايدج يجعل ذلك ممكنًا. بفضل تصميمه نانو ايدج مقاس 8 ملم، يتميز جهاز فيفو بوك فليب 14 بنسبة 74.3٪ لا تُصدق من الشاشة إلى الجسم لتجربة مشاهدة غامرة. تم تصميم فيفو بوك فليب 14 للحصول على أفضل تجربة لمس، ويكتشف أدق حركات أطراف أصابعك.

يتميز الجهاز فيفو بوك فليب 14 بمفصلة متعددة التروس بزاوية 360 درجة مع حركة بدون خطوات لمنحك حرية استخدامه بأي طريقة تريدها. قم بعملك في وضع الكمبيوتر المحمول، ثم اقلب إلى وضع الخيمة وشارك الأفكار مع الزملاء. استخدم فيفو بوك فليب 14 كجهاز كمبيوتر محمول أنيق أو جهاز لوحي سهل الاستخدام أو أي شيء بينهما.